Dine Out For The Library

EVERY TIME YOU “DINE OUT FOR THE LIBRARY”AT A LOCAL RESTAURANT THEY WILL DONATE 10% OF THE PRICE OF YOUR MEAL TO LIBRARY PROGRAMMING FOR CHILDREN AND TEENS. YOU SUPPORT THE RESTAURANT. THEY SUPPORT THE LIBRARY.
DATE DAY RESTAURANTS – UNLESS SPECIFIED, THE DINE OUT MEAL IS DINNER.-

January 26 Thursday Swiss Hutte*/ 3290 Rt. 23, Hillsdale
February 6 Monday O’s Hillsdale Country Diner / 9276 Rt. 22, Hilladale
February 15 Wednesday Taconic Wayside Inn* / 108 Rt 344, Copake Falls
February 28 Tuesday Clock Tower Pub & Grill / 1682 County Rte 7A, Copake
March 6 Monday Bert’s Inn / 4221 Cty Rt. 7, Craryville
March 9 Thursday Dutch Treat (Breakfast-Lunch) / 1843 Rt. 23, Craryville
March 13 Monday The Greens at Copake Country Club*/ 44 Golf Course Road, Copake Lake
March 23 Thursday John Andrews Restaurant*/ 224 Rt. 23, South Egremont, MA
March 31 Friday CrossRoads Food Shop (Breakfast-Lunch) / 2642 Rt. 23, Hillsdale
April 3 Monday Four Brothers / 2828 Rt. 23, Hillsdale
April 12 Wednesday The Pond*/ 711 Rt. 3, Ancramdale
April 27 Thursday Swiss Hutte*/ 3290 Rt.23, Hillsdale