Town Directory

Supervisor

Jeanne E. Mettler

Phone: (518) 329-1234 Ext. #1
copakesupervisor@townofcopake.org

Deputy Supervisor

Richard Wolf

Phone: (518) 329-1234 Ext. #1
rtwolf@townofcopake.org

Member

Stanley Gansowski

Phone: (518) 329-1234 Ext. # 2
sgansowski@townofcopake.org

Member

Terry Sullivan

Phone: (518) 329-1234 Ext. # 2
tsullivan@townofcopake.org

Member

Jeffrey Judd

Phone: (518) 329-1234 Ext. # 2
jjudd@townofcopake.org

Administrative Assistant to Supervisor

Gwen Menshenfriend

Court Clerk

Phone: (518) 329-1234 Ext. #3

Town Clerk/Tax Collector/FOIL Officer

Phone: (518) 329-1234 Ext. #2
copaketownclerk@townofcopake.org

Assessor

Phone: (518) 329-1234 Ext. #4
assessor@townofcopake.org

Code Enforcement/Building Dept.

Phone: (518) 329-1234 Ext. #5
codeenforcement@townofcopake.org

Zoning Board of Appeals

Phone: (518) 329-1234 Ext. #7
zba@townofcopake.org

Planning Board

Phone: (518) 329-1234 Ext. #8
planning@townofcopake.org

Copake Highway Garage

Phone: (518) 325-4222
copakehighway@townofcopake.org

Copake Park Building

Phone: (518) 329-4242

Dog Control Officer

Phone: (518) 794-0225
Phone: (518) 339-4008

Town Historian

Phone: (518) 329-1234 Ext. #2
copaketownhistorian@gmail.com

Emergency Phone Numbers

All Emergencies CALL 911

Columbia County Sheriff's Dept.
(518) 828-3344

New York State Police
(518) 851-2001

NYSEG Electric Emergency
(800) 572-1131

Report a Street Light out by clicking below.
Street Light Outage

Transfer Station (Copake)

Hours
Wednesday & Saturday
7:30am - 4:00pm